Coach Carole Ramblings

Celtic, Mythical and More …

Personal branding!

Stage 1: discovery

What is my personal brand? How do I appear to those who are viewing my blogs, my comments or visiting any of the sites I create.

What do I want my personal brand to be? How would I prefer that others view my digital identity?

These words feature as essential ingredients for my personal branding and provide a concept for my digital identity:
credible; reliable; thoughtful; professional; wise; knowledgeable; engaging; stimulating; collaborative; and most of all believable.

So with this concept as my vision, now I can begin to plan how I create my personal branding and move forward to renovating my digital identity.

Part of this planning can be done as posts in my blog using the 4D approach of appreciative inquiry: discover, dream, design and delivery.

Author: coachcarole

Coach Carole is the name by which many of you will know me - in my role as coach and mentor for teachers, project teams and networks facilitators. I work independently as an elearning consultant for my business Macro Dimensions.

Comments are closed.