Coach Carole Ramblings

Celtic, Mythical and More …

My adventures continued: Egypt

2 Comments

The experience in Egypt was awesome and memorable. Here I have chosen a few highlights from the many still images I photographed in the sites and temples of Cairo, Luxor, Edfu, Aswan and Abu Simbel. My favourite god is Horus and my favouriet pharoah is Ramses II. You can also enjoy these at Bubbleshare at:
http://www.bubbleshare.com/album/479241/overview 

Author: coachcarole

Coach Carole is the name by which many of you will know me - in my role as coach and mentor for teachers, project teams and networks facilitators. I work independently as an elearning consultant for my business Macro Dimensions.

2 thoughts on “My adventures continued: Egypt

  1. Now, this is one country that I still want to visit. It looks fascinating and your photos make it even more so.

  2. Hi Carole,

    I have some almost identical pics to these. I have also made a couple of You Tube videos if you have time to reminisce!
    For some reason I cannot submit this comment with the links on it so if you search me as ‘dishmoptop’ in YouTube you will see 2 videos. One called ‘battling the camel owners in Egypt’ and one called ‘An Egyptian Tale’.

    Enjoy!

    Cheers
    Jenny