Coach Carole Ramblings

Celtic, Mythical and More …

Twelve days of Christmas!

12days of christmas wordle

12days of christmas wordle

 

On the twelfth day of Christmas
my browser brought to me

twelve bloggers blogging
eleven widgets wandering
ten Google searchings
nine Diggers digging
eight Delicious bookmarks
seven Seesmics screaming
six Skypers skyping
five Open-Nings!
four wicked wikis,
three permalinks,
two Wordle blimps
and a tagged comment in a twitter meme!

Thanks to Blogger in Middle Earth for this great rendition of an oldie but a goodie. Full song lyrics are located at: http://newmiddle-earth.blogspot.com/2008/12/twelve-days-of-christmas.html 

Author: coachcarole

Coach Carole is the name by which many of you will know me - in my role as coach and mentor for teachers, project teams and networks facilitators. I work independently as an elearning consultant for my business Macro Dimensions.

Comments are closed.