Coach Carole Ramblings

Celtic, Mythical and More …

31 Day Challenge: Summary #2

set the trail

set the trail

Things have slowed somewhat in week two of the challenge – life events sometimes get in the way. The things I have achieved have helped to make my blog a better place to visit and to organise my process as I continue to update as frequently as possible for me. The challenge has broadened my respect for the functionality of WordPress and for the workload that other bloggers set for themselves.  (set the trail, never follow the path)

During the second week I added one or two of my own challenges and you can see those in the 31 day challenge page – just click the heading at the top.

I’ve learned a little more about my own communication patterns – different in emails, twitters and blogging – and just letting things happen by ‘going with the flow’.

Author: coachcarole

Coach Carole is the name by which many of you will know me - in my role as coach and mentor for teachers, project teams and networks facilitators. I work independently as an elearning consultant for my business Macro Dimensions.

Comments are closed.