Coach Carole Ramblings

Celtic, Mythical and More …

#ere2011 Inspiration from Nancy White –

2 Comments

#ere2011 Inspiration from Nancy White – journey to the world of ‘and’ – dancing into future with head, hearts & hands – free flow experience

Author: coachcarole

Coach Carole is the name by which many of you will know me - in my role as coach and mentor for teachers, project teams and networks facilitators. I work independently as an elearning consultant for my business Macro Dimensions.

2 thoughts on “#ere2011 Inspiration from Nancy White –

  1. I have now enrolled in the AlphaChimp University for a short course in drawing online. I was so inspired by Nancy’s drawings that I entered my name on their waiting list and today they informed me that I could enrol as an early bird and at a much reduced rate. I can’t wait for the 15 August. Already I have done the prep work and I’m raring to go.

  2. You are pretty much a Rock star so you are excelling.Good luck for your new online drawing course.