Coach Carole Ramblings

Celtic, Mythical and More …

My personal web presence

I attended a workshop with Steve Hargadon on Tuesday, August 30 and learned a little more about the power of one’s personal web presence. When asked by Steve – ‘where should people go to see your web presence?’ I directed him to my googlio. This is only one piece of my web presence so it occurred to me that I needed ONE space where folks could see more about me – so the changes to my http://coachcarole.net site are taking place as we speak.

At the workshop I drew a picture of how I visualise my PWP and then digitised it. Later I represented it in a more polished diagram. see below for the before and after.
Before

After

and here’s me with Steve

Junita, Steve, Carole

Author: coachcarole

Coach Carole is the name by which many of you will know me - in my role as coach and mentor for teachers, project teams and networks facilitators. I work independently as an elearning consultant for my business Macro Dimensions.

Comments are closed.