Coach Carole Ramblings

Celtic, Mythical and More …

Scoop It! on E-portfolios

2 Comments

Scoop It curations on or about eportfolios are plentiful right now; I’ve gathered a few together for your enjoyment.

Create a Scoop It! for yourself on any topic at: http://www.scoop.it

Please add a comment with other Scoop It! curations on eportfolios or self-directed learning or join my Scoop Its!

Author: coachcarole

Coach Carole is the name by which many of you will know me - in my role as coach and mentor for teachers, project teams and networks facilitators. I work independently as an elearning consultant for my business Macro Dimensions.

2 thoughts on “Scoop It! on E-portfolios

  1. Hi Carole – great Scoops! I have already found some gems amongst them – thanks 🙂
    Lynne

    • Hi Lynne, Glad you find ScoopIt! useful – it is now one my most favourite ways to collaboratively curate my research into the topics I choose. I like the way you can often ‘scoop’ up from others too. CC