Coach Carole Ramblings

Celtic, Mythical and More …

eLearning 4 Life

1 Comment

See on Scoop.itlearn local about e-learning

RT @krivett1: the thoughts of a tchr on mentoring and guiding new tchrs/trainee tchrs http://t.co/FFbjU5f8 #elearning #mentoring #studentteachers…
See on elearningr14.blogspot.co.nz

Author: coachcarole

Coach Carole is the name by which many of you will know me - in my role as coach and mentor for teachers, project teams and networks facilitators. I work independently as an elearning consultant for my business Macro Dimensions.

One thought on “eLearning 4 Life

  1. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you can be a great author. I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back from now on. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great writing, have a nice morning!