Coach Carole Ramblings

Celtic, Mythical and More …

#ozseries #educator2.0 Steve Hargadon to

2 Comments

#ozseries #educator2.0 Steve Hargadon today 3pm AEST. eT@lking promotion Australian tour February 2013. Free webinar. http://ow.ly/f4Tvj

Author: coachcarole

Coach Carole is the name by which many of you will know me - in my role as coach and mentor for teachers, project teams and networks facilitators. I work independently as an elearning consultant for my business Macro Dimensions.

2 thoughts on “#ozseries #educator2.0 Steve Hargadon to

  1. Hoping to catch the last half of this. Steve has been such a pivotal part of the amazing global learning network, that I have been able to develop. Educator2.0 is a fabulous program that will change the face of teaching and learning as we know it.

  2. Thanks for your time for composing “#ozseries #educator2.
    0 Steve Hargadon to Baranduda Blog”. I reallymight definitely end up being returning for even more reading
    and writing comments shortly. Thanks a lot, Nila