Coach Carole Ramblings

Celtic, Mythical and More …

Nominations for Edublogs Award!

Go Team! – thanks to Anne Mirtschin, Junita Lyon, Katt Matthews, Jess McCulloch, Mic Lowne and Jo Hart. (AND all of the volunteers and presenters for 2012.

Australia eSeries

I am really proud of the team effort from the voluntary members of the Australia eSeries for 2012 and wanted a way to reward them.

The best thing to do is to nominate them once again for the Edublogs Award, for all of their efforts in providing a huge number of webinars for free, regularly every week.

Great work to the Australia eSeries and I wish to nominate that blog for the

BEST GROUP BLOG

for the EduBlogs Awards 2012!

Author: coachcarole

Coach Carole is the name by which many of you will know me - in my role as coach and mentor for teachers, project teams and networks facilitators. I work independently as an elearning consultant for my business Macro Dimensions.

Comments are closed.